YEOSU, July 16, 2019 - Germany's Florian Wellbrock celebrates after winning the men's 10km open water swimming event at the 18th FINA World Championships in Yeosu, South Korea, July 16, 2019. Florian Wellbrock claimed the title in a time of 1 hour, 47 minutes and 55.90 seconds.

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos