New Delhi: Union Minister for External Affairs Sushma Swaraj and Minister of State for Communications (Independent Charge) and Railways Manoj Sinha release the commemorative postage stamp to mark the completion of 50 years of the Passport Act in New Delhi on June 23, 2017. Also seen Ministers of State for External Affairs, General (Retd.) VK Singh and MJ Akbar.

1 / 2
2 / 2
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos