New Delhi: Vice President and Chairman, Rajya Sabha, M Hamid Ansari with the newly elected Members of Rajya Sabha, Lakshmikanta Rao Voditela, Venumbaka Vijaya Sai Reddy and Srinivas Dharmapuri, at a Swearing-in Ceremony, at Parliament House, in New Delhi on June 28, 2016. Also seen Rajya Sabha Deputy Chairman P.J. Kurien, Union Minister for Urban Development, Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation and Parliamentary Affairs M. Venkaiah Naidu, Union Minister for Finance, Corporate Affairs and Information & Broadcasting Arun Jaitley and the Minister of State for Minority Affairs and Parliamentary Affairs Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi.

1 / 1
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos