Bengaluru: Karnataka Governor Vajubhai Rudabhai and Chief Minister Siddaramiah with the newly sworn in ministers Dr G Parameshwar, Manohar Tahasildar, A Manju and Vinay Kulkarni during the swearing in ceremony at Rajbhavan in Bengaluru on Oct 29, 2015.

1 / 1
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


2019 Lok Sabha Election News

Latest News

Latest Photos