STOCKHOLM, Oct. 8, 2019 - Ulf Danielsson, a member of the Nobel Committee for Physics, speaks at the announcement of the 2019 Nobel Prize in Physics in Stockholm, Sweden, Oct. 8, 2019. The 2019 Nobel Prize in Physics are shared by three scientists, the Royal Academy of Sciences in Stockholm announced on Tuesday.

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos