New Delhi: President Ram Nath Kovind, Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Union Culture Minister Mahesh Sharma with the awardees of Tagore Award for Cultural Harmony for the years 2014, 2015 and 2016; in New Delhi, on Feb 18, 2019.

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos