Guwahati: Newly selected BJP state president and Union minister of state (Independent charge ) Sarbananda Sonowal, former BJP state president Siddhartha Bhattacharjee, former minister Himanta Biswa Sarma, and MP and state central pravari Mahendra Shing during his take in charge ceremony at BJP state office in Guwahati, on Nov 25, 2015.

1 / 1
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


2019 Lok Sabha Election News

Latest News

Latest Photos