Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister N. Chandrababu Naidu greets Kodela Sivaprasada Rao who was has been unanimously elected as the first Speaker of the Legislative Assembly of Andhra Pradesh post bifurcation of the state in Hyderabad on June 20, 2014. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos