Mumbai: Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis along with state ministers Diwakar Raote, Sudhir Mungantiwar, Subhash Desai, Girish Mahajan during a "Tea Party" at Sahyadri State Guest House in Mumbai on June 16, 2019.

1 / 2
2 / 2
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos