Siddipet: Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) leader and the state cabinet minister T. Harish Rao celebrates after winning from the Siddipet constituency in the recently concluded Telangana Assembly elections in Siddipet on Dec 11, 2018. The ruling Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS), which went for early elections, crushed the Congress-led combine which included the Telugu Desam Party to sweep the elections.

1 / 3
2 / 3
3 / 3
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos