Hyderabad: Telangana Chief Minister K. Chandrashekhar Rao and Governor E.S.L. Narasimhan with the newly inducted ministers in Hyderabad, on Feb 19, 2019. The ministers who took oath are A. Indrakaran Reddy, Eatala Rajender, Koppula Eshwar, T. Srinivas Yadav, V. Prashanth Reddy, S. Niranjan Reddy, V. Srinivas Goud, E. Dayakar Rao, Malla Reddy and G. Jagadishwar Reddy.

1 / 2
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos