Shimla : Himachal Pradesh Governor Bandaru Dattatraya administered the oath of office and secrecy to three ministers - Sukh Ram Chaudhary MLA from Paonta Sahib Assembly constituency, Rakesh Pathania from Nurpur and Rajinder Garg of Ghumarwin constituency - in a simple but impressive ceremony held at Raj Bhawan in Shimla on July 30, 2020. Himachal Pradesh Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur was also present at the ceremony. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 4
3 / 4
4 / 4
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos