New Delhi: A delegation led by TMC leaders Derek O'Brien, Dinesh Trivedi and Congress leaders Randeep Singh Surjewala, Ahmed Patel and Abhishek Manu Singhvi, comes out after meeting the Chief Election Commissioner (CEC) in New Delhi, on April 27, 2019.

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos