Bengaluru: Congress leaders Siddaramaiah, Veerappa Moily, Eshwar Khandre, Sowmya Reddy, B L Shankar, Pushpa Amarnath and others pay tributes to the country's first Prime Minister Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru on his 130th birth anniversary, in Bengaluru on Nov 14, 2019.

1 / 2
2 / 2
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos