Tripura West: The re-polling in 168 polling stations under the Tripura West parliamentary constituency underway on May 12, 2019. The Election Commission has decided to conduct the re-polls in 168 polling stations in 26 Assembly segments as electoral malpractices were found during voting in the first phase of the ongoing general elections on April 11.

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos