BEIJING, March 11, 2015 - The combination photo taken on March 11, 2015 shows(L-R) Zhu Weiqun, Huang Jiefu, Hu Xiaoyi, Li Yanhong, Yu Minhong, members of the 12th National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC), giving a press conference during the third session of the 12th CPPCC National Committee in Beijing, capital of China. (Xinhua/Li Xin)

1 / 1

Latest News

Latest Photos