UNITED NATIONS, June 8, 2018 - German Ambassador to the United Nations Christoph Heusgen, German Foreign Minister Heiko Maas, South African Ambassador to the UN Jerry Matthews Matjila, South African Minister of International Relations and Cooperation Lindiwe Sisulu, Dominican Foreign Minister Miguel Vargas, Dominican Ambassador to the UN Francisco Cortorreal, Indonesian Foreign Minister Retno Marsudi, Indonesian Ambassador to the UN Dian Triansyah Djani, Belgian Foreign Minister Didier Reynders and Belgian Ambassador to the UN Marc Pecsteen(from L to R) pose for a photo in the Security Council chamber at the UN headquarters in New York, June 8, 2018. The UN General Assembly on Friday elected South Africa, Indonesia, the Dominican Republic, Belgium and Germany to serve during 2019-2020 in the UN Security Council.

1 / 1
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos