Hyderabad: Telangana Congress president N. Uttam Kumar Reddy accompanied by M. Kodandaram, Congress leader Mohammad Azharuddin, Madiga Reservation Porata Samiti (RPS) leader Manda Krishna Madiga, Telangana Telugu Desam Party (TDP) president L. Ramana and CPI State secretary Palla Venkat Reddy, addresses a press conference after the leaders of Congress led grand alliance in Telangana, met the state's Governor E. S. L. Narasimhan in Hyderabad, on Dec 10, 2018.

1 / 1
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos