New Delhi: Vice President and Rajya Sabha Chairman M. Venkaiah Naidu with Union Ministers and BJP leaders Thawar Chand Gehlot, Piyush Goel and Ravi Shankar, Prasad, TRS leader K. Keshava Rao, CPI-M leader D. Raja, NCP Leaders Sharad Pawar and Tariq Anwar and SP leader Ram Gopal Yadav during an all party meeting, on the eve of parliament's monsoon session, in New Delhi on July 17, 2018.

1 / 1
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos