Vijayawada: BJP president Amit Shah, Union Railways Minister Suresh Prabhakar Prabhu, Union Urban Development Minister M. Venkaiah Naidu, Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister N. Chandra Babu Naidu, Union MoS for Science and Technology Y.S. Chowdary and other dignitaries at flags off ceremony of ambulance services from MPLAD funds in Vijayawada on May 25, 2017.

1 / 1
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


2019 Lok Sabha Election News

Latest News

Latest Photos