Jaipur: Captains of Women's T20 Challenge 2019 teams Harmanpreet Kaur (Supernovas), Smriti Mandhana (Trailblazers) and Mithali Raj (Velocity) during a press conference ahead of the tournament in Jaipur on May 4, 2019.

1 / 2
2 / 2
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos