Published On: Feb 26, 2021

The Election Commission on Friday announced single-phase polling in Kerala, Tamil Nadu and Puducherry Assembly elections. Chief Election Commissioner Sunil Arora said counting in all five elections will be held on May 2. Elections to the 140-member Kerala Assembly, the 30-member Puducherry Assembly and the 234-member Tamil Nadu Assembly will be held on April 6.  

Related Videos

Entertainment Articles