Published On: Jun 01, 2020

The polls to 18 Rajya Sabha seats, deferred due to the coronavirus pandemic, will now be held on June 19, the Election Commission announced on Monday. Out of these 18 seats, four each are from Andhra Pradesh and Gujarat, three each from Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan, two from Jharkhand, and one each from Manipur and Meghalaya.  

Related Videos

Entertainment Articles