Published On: Sep 12, 2019

The Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium in the national capital was renamed after former Finance Minister Arun Jaitley today. He had also been the President of the District Cricket Association and the Vice-President of the BCCI. The ceremony had been organised at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium. Indian Cricket team captain Virat Kohli attended the event along with the entire squad. While the stadium will now be named as the Arun Jaitley Stadium, the grounds will still be called the Feroz Shah Kotla grounds.  

Related Videos

Entertainment Articles