Published On: May 23, 2019

There are 13 states in the country where the Congress has attained zero. These are the states where the Congress has not opened any account. Most relevantly Narendra Modi steered the BJP-led NDA to a stunning victory in 2019 elections. Take a look at the video...  

Related Videos

Entertainment Articles