Published On: May 10, 2023

Today, the state of Karnataka is conducting elections with voting commencing at 7 am and continuing until 6 pm. The polling is taking place for 224 seats, and both the BJP and the Congress have significant stakes in the outcome. After casting their votes, Here's what netas said. Watch.  

Related Videos

Entertainment Articles