Published On: Oct 24, 2019

Counting of votes for the Maharashtra assembly elections began at Nagpur on October 24. The counting centre was set up at the Mundle Platinum Jubilee hall near Deekshabhoomi on South Ambazari Road. While current chief minister, Devendra Fadnavis, is the BJP candidate from the constituency, Congress has fielded Ashish Deshmukh for the seat.  

Related Videos

Entertainment Articles