Published On: Jun 17, 2019

Prime Minister Modi and Defence Minister Rajnath Singh along with other ministers took the oath as members of the Lok Sabha today. The swearing-in ceremony of the new-elected Lok sabha members will be spread over two days. The election for choosing the Speaker of the Lok Sabha will take place on June 19.  

Related Videos

Entertainment Articles