Published On: Jul 14, 2020

Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot gives list of 104 MLAs to Governor Kalraj Mishra, seeks time for cabinet expansion on July 16. Earlier, the Rajasthan governor has accepted CM Ashok Gehlot's proposal to remove Sachin Pilot as Deputy CM, and Vishvender Singh and Ramesh Meena as ministers after Congress sacks Sachin Pilot as deputy CM and PCC chief.  

Related Videos

Entertainment Articles