Published On: Aug 14, 2020

The Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP), on Thursday, issued a whip to all its 6 MLAs asking them to vote against Congress in a non-confidence motion, or any other proceedings in the State Assembly. This is the second such whip to the MLAs and came just a day ahead of the session of the Assembly on August 14.  

Related Videos

Entertainment Articles