Search and find railway stations and railway station codes in Himachal Pradesh. A complete list of Himachal Pradesh Train Stations. There are 15 Railway stations in the state of Himachal Pradesh. Also get information about trains passing through any station in Himachal Pradesh.

Train Stations and Station Code of Himachal Pradesh State

Out of all the Himachal Pradesh railway stations listed here, the major railway station names are in blue color and are clickable links. Click on the names of all important and main railway stations in Himachal Pradesh to get more information. To find more information about any other Train stations in Himachal Pradesh, search using the search box given above.

Code Station Name
BOF Barog
DMP Dharmpur Hmchl
JTO Jutogh
KDZ Kandaghat
KANO Kanoh
KEJ Kathleeghat
KMTI Kumarhatti
MTPR Raimehatpur
SLR Salogra
SGS Shoghi
SML Simla
SOL Solan
SHZ Summer Hill
TVI Taradevi
UHL Una Himachal

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: