Find railway stations and railway station codes in Nagaland from this complete list of Nagaland train stations. There are 4 railway stations in Nagaland. The main Nagaland railway station is Dimapur.

Train Stations and Station Code of Nagaland

Name and code of railway stations in Nagaland is listed below. Important and main railway stations are in blue colour. For information about other train stations in Nagaland, use the search box given below this list.

# Code Station Name Place
01 DMV Dimapur Dimapur
02 DSR Dhansiri Dhansiri
03 RXR Rangapahar Rangapahar
04 RXRX Rangapahar Crossing Rangapahar Crossing

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

Nagaland Railway Stations at a Glance

  • Number of railway stations in Nagaland - 4
  • Main Nagaland stations - DMV/Dimapur.
  • Cleanest railway station in Nagaland (with rank) - Dimapur (608).
  • Number of stations with WiFi connectivity in Nagaland - 3
  • Number of interstate trains reaching Nagaland - 3
  • Railway zones and divisions in Nagaland - Northeast Frontier Railway (Lumding - 4 stations)

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.