Given below is details about Train Number 68102, ADRA KHARAGPUR MEMU running between Adra Junction and Kharagpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.68102, Adra Kharagpur Memu
Distance106 miles / 169 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Adra Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Adra Kharagpur Memu, Train number 68102. Timing of Adra Kharagpur Memu train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Adra Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ADRA Adra Junction West Bengal Starts 07:00 NA Origin Daily
2. MYX Metyal Sahar West Bengal 07:08 07:09 1min 8 Km Daily
3. IBL Indrabil West Bengal 07:16 07:17 1min 14 Km Daily
4. SRJM Sirjam West Bengal 07:23 07:24 1min 21 Km Daily
5. JPH Jhantipahari West Bengal 07:31 07:32 1min 30 Km Daily
6. CJN Chhatna West Bengal 07:40 07:41 1min 39 Km Daily
7. ANCR Anchuri West Bengal 07:45 07:46 1min 43 Km Daily
8. BQA Bankura Junction West Bengal 08:00 08:05 5min 53 Km Daily
9. BXL Bheduasol West Bengal 08:11 08:12 1min 60 Km Daily
10. ODM Ondagram West Bengal 08:19 08:20 1min 70 Km Daily
11. RSG Ramsagar West Bengal 08:28 08:29 1min 78 Km Daily
12. VSU Bishnupur Junction West Bengal 08:35 08:36 1min 84 Km Daily
13. PBA Piardoba West Bengal 08:46 08:47 1min 96 Km Daily
14. BGO Bogri Road West Bengal 08:54 08:55 1min 104 Km Daily
15. GBA Garhbeta West Bengal 08:59 09:00 1min 109 Km Daily
16. CDGR Chandrakona Road West Bengal 09:10 09:11 1min 121 Km Daily
17. SLB Salboni West Bengal 09:20 09:21 1min 132 Km Daily
18. GSL Godapiasal West Bengal 09:34 09:35 1min 144 Km Daily
19. MDN Midnapore West Bengal 09:58 10:00 2min 156 Km Daily
20. GKL Gokulpur West Bengal 10:09 10:10 1min 163 Km Daily
21. GMDN Girimaidan West Bengal 10:16 10:17 1min 167 Km Daily
22. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 10:30 Ends 169 Km Daily

Adra Junction to Kharagpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 68102, Adra Kharagpur Memu. This train operates between Adra Junction and Kharagpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Adra Kharagpur Memu stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Adra Junction and Kharagpur Junction is 106 miles or 169 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Adra Junction to Kharagpur Junction
Return Trains from Kharagpur Junction to Adra Junction

Train No. 68102, Adra Kharagpur Memu ADRA to KGP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 68102, ADRA KHARAGPUR MEMU. Details about the ADRA KHARAGPUR MEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.