Given below is details about Train Number 07688, AGARTALA SABROOM DEMU running between Dharmabad and Manmad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.07688, Agartala Sabroom DEMU
TypeHoliday Special
Distance262 miles / 419 km
Run Time 9 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Departure Days From Dharmabad Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Agartala Sabroom DEMU, Train number 07688. Timing of Agartala Sabroom DEMU train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dharmabad

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DAB Dharmabad Maharashtra Starts 04:00 NA Origin Daily
2. KEK Karkheli Maharashtra 04:12 04:13 1min 14 Km Daily
3. UMRI Umri Maharashtra 04:29 04:30 1min 30 Km Daily
4. MUE Mudkhed Junction Maharashtra 04:57 04:59 2min 49 Km Daily
5. NED Hazur Sahib Nanded Maharashtra 05:28 05:30 2min 72 Km Daily
6. PAU Purna Junction Maharashtra 06:03 06:05 2min 102 Km Daily
7. PBN Parbhani Junction Maharashtra 06:38 06:40 2min 131 Km Daily
8. MVO Manwath Road Maharashtra 06:57 06:58 1min 158 Km Daily
9. SELU Selu Maharashtra 07:17 07:18 1min 173 Km Daily
10. PTU Partur Maharashtra 07:44 07:45 1min 200 Km Daily
11. RNE Ranjani Maharashtra 07:54 07:55 1min 214 Km Daily
12. J Jalna Maharashtra 08:48 08:50 2min 245 Km Daily
13. BDU Badnapur Maharashtra 09:09 09:10 1min 264 Km Daily
14. MKDD Mukundwadi Halt Maharashtra 09:45 09:46 1min 301 Km Daily
15. AWB Aurangabad Maharashtra 09:55 10:00 5min 308 Km Daily
16. LSR Lasur Maharashtra 10:30 10:31 1min 341 Km Daily
17. RGO Rotegaon Maharashtra 11:30 11:31 1min 368 Km Daily
18. NSL Nagarsol Maharashtra 12:20 12:21 1min 396 Km Daily
19. ANK Ankai Maharashtra 12:49 12:50 1min 406 Km Daily
20. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 13:20 Ends 419 Km Daily

Dharmabad to Manmad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07688, Agartala Sabroom DEMU. This train operates between Dharmabad and Manmad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Agartala Sabroom DEMU stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Dharmabad and Manmad Junction is 262 miles or 419 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Dharmabad to Manmad Junction
Return Trains from Manmad Junction to Dharmabad

Train No. 07688, Agartala Sabroom DEMU DAB to MMR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07688, AGARTALA SABROOM DEMU. Details about the AGARTALA SABROOM DEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Railways will run Train No:07688 Daily special will leave Dharmabad at 04:00 hrs with effect from 24.12.2020 till further advice and arrive Manmad at 13:20 hrs same day. [1]
  • Due to Poor Occupancy, Tain No: 07688 Dharmabad-Manmad is Cancelled with Effect from 15.11.2020 [2]
  • Central Railway Decide to run Train No: 07688 Dharmabad-Manmad festival special which will leave Dharmabad daily from 24.10.2020 to 30.11.2020 and arrive Manmad same day. [3]


  • Special Trains
  • Cancellation of Train
  • Special Trains by Central Railway