Given below is details about Train Number 64160, AGRA CANTT ETAWAH MEMU running between Agra Cantonment and Etawah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.64160, Agra Cantt Etawah MEMU
Distance76 miles / 121 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed32 kmph

Departure Days From Agra Cantonment Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Agra Cantt Etawah MEMU, Train number 64160. Timing of Agra Cantt Etawah MEMU train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Agra Cantonment

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. AGC Agra Cantonment Uttar Pradesh Starts 16:20 NA Origin Daily
2. RKM Raja Ki Mandi Uttar Pradesh 16:31 16:32 1min 4 Km Daily
3. AGA Agra City Uttar Pradesh 16:45 16:46 1min 6 Km Daily
4. JAB Yamuna Bridge Agra Uttar Pradesh 16:57 16:58 1min 8 Km Daily
5. CHLR Chhalesar Uttar Pradesh 17:07 17:08 1min 14 Km Daily
6. KBP Kuberpur Uttar Pradesh 17:14 17:15 1min 18 Km Daily
7. ETUE Etmadpur Uttar Pradesh 17:24 17:25 1min 25 Km Daily
8. TDL Tundla Junction Uttar Pradesh 17:50 17:55 5min 29 Km Daily
9. HNG Hirangaon Uttar Pradesh 18:05 18:06 1min 37 Km Daily
10. FZD Firozabad Uttar Pradesh 18:12 18:13 1min 45 Km Daily
11. MNR Makkhanpur Uttar Pradesh 18:21 18:22 1min 55 Km Daily
12. SKB Shikohabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 18:30 18:31 1min 65 Km Daily
13. KAA Kaurara Uttar Pradesh 18:39 18:40 1min 76 Km Daily
14. BDN Bhadan Uttar Pradesh 18:48 18:49 1min 85 Km Daily
15. BBL Balrai Uttar Pradesh 18:59 19:00 1min 96 Km Daily
16. JGR Jaswantnagar Uttar Pradesh 19:09 19:10 1min 104 Km Daily
17. SB Sarai Bhopat Uttar Pradesh 19:18 19:19 1min 112 Km Daily
18. ETW Etawah Junction Uttar Pradesh 20:05 Ends 121 Km Daily

Agra Cantonment to Etawah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 64160, Agra Cantt Etawah MEMU. This train operates between Agra Cantonment and Etawah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Agra Cantt Etawah MEMU stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Agra Cantonment and Etawah Junction is 76 miles or 121 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Agra Cantonment to Etawah Junction
Return Trains from Etawah Junction to Agra Cantonment

Train No. 64160, Agra Cantt Etawah MEMU AGC to ETW

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 64160, AGRA CANTT ETAWAH MEMU. Details about the AGRA CANTT ETAWAH MEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.