Given below is details about Train Number 03168, AGRA CANTT KOLKATA WEEKLY SPECIAL running between Agra Cantonment and Kolkata stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Special Trains For the convenience of the passengers, Train No:03168 Agra Cantt. Special (weekly) will leave Agra Cantt.on every Saturday at 05:10 hrs. between 17.04.2021 & 26.06.2021 to reach Kolkataat 08:50 hrs. o­n the next day. [1]
Train No.03168, Agra Cantt Kolkata Weekly Special
Distance915 miles / 1464 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 3 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Agra Cantonment Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Agra Cantt Kolkata Weekly Special, Train number 03168. Timing of Agra Cantt Kolkata Weekly Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Agra Cantonment

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. AGC Agra Cantonment Uttar Pradesh Starts 05:10 NA Origin Sa
2. MTJ Mathura Junction Uttar Pradesh 05:50 05:55 5min 53 Km Sa
3. HTC Hathras City Uttar Pradesh 06:46 06:48 2min 95 Km Sa
4. KSJ Kasganj Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:45 07:55 10min 158 Km Sa
5. FBD Farrukhabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 09:20 09:25 5min 266 Km Sa
6. FGR Fatehgarh Uttar Pradesh 09:40 09:42 2min 271 Km Sa
7. KJN Kannauj Uttar Pradesh 10:23 10:25 2min 325 Km Sa
8. CPA Kanpur Anwarganj Uttar Pradesh 12:20 12:25 5min 402 Km Sa
9. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 12:50 12:55 5min 405 Km Sa
10. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 14:20 14:30 10min 479 Km Sa
11. RBL Rae Bareli Junction Uttar Pradesh 15:45 15:50 5min 556 Km Sa
12. GNG Gauriganj Uttar Pradesh 16:28 16:30 2min 603 Km Sa
13. AME Amethi Uttar Pradesh 16:45 16:47 2min 617 Km Sa
14. PBH Partapgarh Junction Uttar Pradesh 17:25 17:30 5min 652 Km Sa
15. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 20:00 20:10 10min 780 Km Sa
16. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 21:00 21:10 10min 798 Km Sa
17. SSM Sasaram Junction Bihar 22:18 22:20 2min 899 Km Sa
18. DOS Dehri On Sone Bihar 22:34 22:36 2min 917 Km Sa
19. GAYA Gaya Junction Bihar 23:50 23:55 5min 1002 Km Sa
20. DHN Dhanbad Junction Jharkhand 02:55 03:00 5min 1201 Km Su
21. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 04:45 04:50 5min 1259 Km Su
22. KOAA Kolkata West Bengal 08:50 Ends 1464 Km Su

Agra Cantonment to Kolkata - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 03168, Agra Cantt Kolkata Weekly Special. This train operates between Agra Cantonment and Kolkata. Map also shows all the stations where Agra Cantt Kolkata Weekly Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Agra Cantonment and Kolkata is 915 miles or 1464 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Agra Cantonment to Kolkata
Return Trains from Kolkata to Agra Cantonment

Train No. 03168, Agra Cantt Kolkata Weekly Special AGC to KOAA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 03168, AGRA CANTT KOLKATA WEEKLY SPECIAL. Details about the AGRA CANTT KOLKATA WEEKLY SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Special Trains