Given below is details about Train Number 71909, AGRA CANTT MAINPURI DEMU running between Agra Cantonment and Mainpuri Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.71909, Agra Cantt Mainpuri DEMU
Distance120 miles / 192 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed39 kmph

Departure Days From Agra Cantonment Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Agra Cantt Mainpuri DEMU, Train number 71909. Timing of Agra Cantt Mainpuri DEMU train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Agra Cantonment

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. AGC Agra Cantonment Uttar Pradesh Starts 17:10 NA Origin Daily
2. BHA Bhandai Junction Uttar Pradesh 17:22 17:23 1min 10 Km Daily
3. KRDN Karaundhana Uttar Pradesh 17:33 17:34 1min 19 Km Daily
4. SSDT Shamshabad Town Uttar Pradesh 17:44 17:46 2min 28 Km Daily
5. DMSR Dhimsiri Uttar Pradesh 17:55 17:56 1min 37 Km Daily
6. FAB Fatehabad Uttar Pradesh 18:06 18:08 2min 46 Km Daily
7. MAKP Manikpura Halt Uttar Pradesh 18:23 18:24 1min 66 Km Daily
8. BDRI Bhadrauli Halt Uttar Pradesh 18:35 18:36 1min 76 Km Daily
9. BASR Bateshwar Uttar Pradesh 18:46 18:47 1min 81 Km Daily
10. HAB Bah Uttar Pradesh 18:56 18:58 2min 86 Km Daily
11. JTKN Jaitpur Kalan Halt Uttar Pradesh 19:10 19:11 1min 105 Km Daily
12. MGKP Mansingh Ka Pura Halt Uttar Pradesh 19:20 19:21 1min 115 Km Daily
13. JATP Jaitpura Halt Uttar Pradesh 19:34 19:35 1min 120 Km Daily
14. UDMR Udi Mor Junction Uttar Pradesh 20:16 20:18 2min 124 Km Daily
15. ETW Etawah Junction Uttar Pradesh 20:35 20:45 10min 137 Km Daily
16. BPUR Baidpur Uttar Pradesh 21:00 21:01 1min 148 Km Daily
17. SIPI Saifai Uttar Pradesh 21:11 21:12 1min 159 Km Daily
18. KAHL Karhal Uttar Pradesh 21:22 21:23 1min 166 Km Daily
19. BUJA Bhujia Uttar Pradesh 21:36 21:37 1min 175 Km Daily
20. KAPU Kiratpur Uttar Pradesh 21:46 21:47 1min 183 Km Daily
21. MNQ Mainpuri Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:05 Ends 192 Km Daily

Agra Cantonment to Mainpuri Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 71909, Agra Cantt Mainpuri DEMU. This train operates between Agra Cantonment and Mainpuri Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Agra Cantt Mainpuri DEMU stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Agra Cantonment and Mainpuri Junction is 120 miles or 192 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Agra Cantonment to Mainpuri Junction
Return Trains from Mainpuri Junction to Agra Cantonment

Train No. 71909, Agra Cantt Mainpuri DEMU AGC to MNQ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 71909, AGRA CANTT MAINPURI DEMU. Details about the AGRA CANTT MAINPURI DEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.