Given below is details about Train Number 51901, AGRA DELHI PASSENGER running between Agra Cantonment and Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.51901, Agra Delhi Passenger
Distance123 miles / 197 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed28 kmph

Departure Days From Agra Cantonment Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Agra Delhi Passenger, Train number 51901. Timing of Agra Delhi Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Agra Cantonment

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
Origin NA 09:00 NA Daily
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)
Uttar Pradesh
3 Km 09:09 09:10 1min Daily
Bilochpura Agra (BFP)
Uttar Pradesh
5 Km 09:15 09:16 1min Daily
Runkuta (RNKA)
Uttar Pradesh
14 Km 09:25 09:26 1min Daily
Kitham (KXM)
Uttar Pradesh
23 Km 09:36 09:37 1min Daily
Farah Town (FHT)
Uttar Pradesh
31 Km 09:46 09:47 1min Daily
Farah (FAR)
Uttar Pradesh
34 Km 09:52 09:53 1min Daily
Bad (BAD)
Uttar Pradesh
43 Km 10:02 10:03 1min Daily
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
53 Km 10:38 10:46 8min Daily
Bhuteshwar (BTSR)
Uttar Pradesh
56 Km 10:53 10:54 1min Daily
Vrindaban Road (VRBD)
Uttar Pradesh
63 Km 11:05 11:06 1min Daily
Ajhai (AJH)
Uttar Pradesh
74 Km 11:17 11:18 1min Daily
Chata (CHJ)
Uttar Pradesh
84 Km 11:29 11:30 1min Daily
Kosi Kalan (KSV)
Uttar Pradesh
94 Km 11:41 11:42 1min Daily
Hodal (HDL)
107 Km 11:55 11:56 1min Daily
Banchari (BNCR)
113 Km 12:04 12:05 1min Daily
Sholaka (SHLK)
117 Km 12:10 12:11 1min Daily
Rundhi (RDE)
127 Km 12:22 12:23 1min Daily
Palwal (PWL)
137 Km 13:18 13:20 2min Daily
Asaoti (AST)
148 Km 13:32 13:33 1min Daily
Ballabgarh (BVH)
158 Km 13:49 13:50 1min Daily
Faridabad New Town (FDN)
162 Km 13:56 13:57 1min Daily
Faridabad (FDB)
166 Km 14:05 14:06 1min Daily
Tuglakabad (TKD)
176 Km 14:27 14:28 1min Daily
Okhla (OKA)
183 Km 14:38 14:39 1min Daily
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
187 Km 14:48 14:49 1min Daily
Tilak Bridge (TKJ)
191 Km 14:58 14:59 1min Daily
Shivaji Bridge (CSB)
193 Km 15:03 15:04 1min Daily
New Delhi (NDLS)
194 Km 15:35 15:40 5min Daily
Sadar Bazar (DSB)
196 Km 15:48 15:49 1min Daily
Delhi (DLI)
197 Km 16:00 Destination Daily

Agra Cantonment to Delhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 51901, Agra Delhi Passenger. This train operates between Agra Cantonment and Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Agra Delhi Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Agra Cantonment and Delhi is 123 miles or 197 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Delhi to Agra Cantonment

Train No. 51901, Agra Delhi Passenger AGC to DLI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 51901, AGRA DELHI PASSENGER. Details about the AGRA DELHI PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.