Given below is details about Train Number 15055, AGRA FORT RAMNAGAR TRI WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Agra Fort and Ramnagar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15055, Agra Fort Ramnagar Tri weekly Express
ScheduleMon, Wed & Sat
Distance276 miles / 442 km
Run Time 11 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed40 kmph

Departure Days From Agra Fort Railway Station - Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Agra Fort Ramnagar Tri weekly Express, Train number 15055. Timing of Agra Fort Ramnagar Tri weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Agra Fort

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. AF Agra Fort Uttar Pradesh Starts 13:05 NA Origin Mo, We & Sa
2. IDH Idgah Agra Junction Uttar Pradesh 13:17 13:19 2min 2 Km Mo, We & Sa
3. AH Achhnera Junction Uttar Pradesh 13:50 13:52 2min 26 Km Mo, We & Sa
4. MTJ Mathura Junction Uttar Pradesh 14:45 14:55 10min 61 Km Mo, We & Sa
5. MRT Mathura Cantonment Uttar Pradesh 15:05 15:07 2min 63 Km Mo, We & Sa
6. HTC Hathras City Uttar Pradesh 15:41 15:43 2min 103 Km Mo, We & Sa
7. SKA Sikandra Rao Uttar Pradesh 16:07 16:09 2min 137 Km Mo, We & Sa
8. KSJ Kasganj Junction Uttar Pradesh 16:45 16:55 10min 166 Km Mo, We & Sa
9. SRNK Soron Shukar Kshetra Uttar Pradesh 17:11 17:13 2min 185 Km Mo, We & Sa
10. UJH Ujhani Uttar Pradesh 17:41 17:43 2min 217 Km Mo, We & Sa
11. BEM Budaun Uttar Pradesh 17:56 18:01 5min 230 Km Mo, We & Sa
12. BRY Bareilly Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:07 19:12 5min 273 Km Mo, We & Sa
13. BC Bareilly City Uttar Pradesh 19:28 19:33 5min 275 Km Mo, We & Sa
14. IZN Izzatnagar Uttar Pradesh 19:52 19:57 5min 280 Km Mo, We & Sa
15. BHI Baheri Uttar Pradesh 20:30 20:35 5min 324 Km Mo, We & Sa
16. KHH Kichha Uttar Pradesh 20:53 20:55 2min 339 Km Mo, We & Sa
17. PBW Pantnagar Uttarakhand 21:08 21:10 2min 350 Km Mo, We & Sa
18. LKU Lal Kuan Junction Uttarakhand 21:30 21:40 10min 357 Km Mo, We & Sa
19. BPZ Bazpur Uttarakhand 22:21 22:23 2min 395 Km Mo, We & Sa
20. KPV Kashipur Junction Uttarakhand 22:55 23:05 10min 415 Km Mo, We & Sa
21. RMR Ramnagar Uttarakhand 00:15 Ends 442 Km Su, Tu & Th

Agra Fort to Ramnagar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15055, Agra Fort Ramnagar Tri weekly Express. This train operates between Agra Fort and Ramnagar. Map also shows all the stations where Agra Fort Ramnagar Tri weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Agra Fort and Ramnagar is 276 miles or 442 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Agra Fort to Ramnagar
Return Trains from Ramnagar to Agra Fort

Train No. 15055, Agra Fort Ramnagar Tri weekly Express AF to RMR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15055, AGRA FORT RAMNAGAR TRI WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the AGRA FORT RAMNAGAR TRI WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.