Given below is details about Train Number 05055, AGRA FORT RAMNAGAR TRI WEEKLY SPECIAL running between Agra Fort and Ramnagar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.05055, Agra Fort Ramnagar Tri weekly Special
ScheduleTue, Fri & Sun
TypeHoliday Special
Distance276 miles / 442 km
Run Time 10 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed41 kmph

Departure Days From Agra Fort Railway Station - Tuesday, Friday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Agra Fort Ramnagar Tri weekly Special, Train number 05055. Timing of Agra Fort Ramnagar Tri weekly Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Agra Fort

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. AF Agra Fort Uttar Pradesh Starts 20:40 NA Origin Su, Tu & Fr
2. IDH Idgah Agra Junction Uttar Pradesh 20:54 20:56 2min 2 Km Su, Tu & Fr
3. AH Achhnera Junction Uttar Pradesh 21:38 21:40 2min 26 Km Su, Tu & Fr
4. MTJ Mathura Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:45 22:50 5min 61 Km Su, Tu & Fr
5. MRT Mathura Cantonment Uttar Pradesh 23:03 23:05 2min 63 Km Su, Tu & Fr
6. HTC Hathras City Uttar Pradesh 23:43 23:45 2min 103 Km Su, Tu & Fr
7. SKA Sikandra Rao Uttar Pradesh 00:18 00:20 2min 137 Km Mo, We & Sa
8. KSJ Kasganj Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:55 01:05 10min 166 Km Mo, We & Sa
9. SRNK Soron Shukar Kshetra Uttar Pradesh 01:22 01:24 2min 185 Km Mo, We & Sa
10. UJH Ujhani Uttar Pradesh 01:50 01:52 2min 217 Km Mo, We & Sa
11. BEM Budaun Uttar Pradesh 02:00 02:05 5min 230 Km Mo, We & Sa
12. BRY Bareilly Junction Uttar Pradesh 03:00 03:05 5min 273 Km Mo, We & Sa
13. BC Bareilly City Uttar Pradesh 03:15 03:20 5min 275 Km Mo, We & Sa
14. IZN Izzatnagar Uttar Pradesh 03:33 03:38 5min 280 Km Mo, We & Sa
15. BHI Baheri Uttar Pradesh 04:08 04:13 5min 324 Km Mo, We & Sa
16. KHH Kichha Uttar Pradesh 04:32 04:34 2min 339 Km Mo, We & Sa
17. PBW Pantnagar Uttarakhand 04:49 04:51 2min 350 Km Mo, We & Sa
18. LKU Lal Kuan Junction Uttarakhand 05:15 05:20 5min 357 Km Mo, We & Sa
19. BPZ Bazpur Uttarakhand 06:08 06:10 2min 395 Km Mo, We & Sa
20. KPV Kashipur Junction Uttarakhand 06:30 06:35 5min 415 Km Mo, We & Sa
21. RMR Ramnagar Uttarakhand 07:20 Ends 442 Km Mo, We & Sa

Agra Fort to Ramnagar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 05055, Agra Fort Ramnagar Tri weekly Special. This train operates between Agra Fort and Ramnagar. Map also shows all the stations where Agra Fort Ramnagar Tri weekly Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Agra Fort and Ramnagar is 276 miles or 442 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Agra Fort to Ramnagar
Return Trains from Ramnagar to Agra Fort

Train No. 05055, Agra Fort Ramnagar Tri weekly Special AF to RMR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 05055, AGRA FORT RAMNAGAR TRI WEEKLY SPECIAL. Details about the AGRA FORT RAMNAGAR TRI WEEKLY SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.