Given below is details about Train Number 09483, AHMEDABAD BARAUNI SPECIAL running between Ahmedabad Junction and Barauni Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.09483, Ahmedabad Barauni Special
Distance1351 miles / 2161 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 18 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Ahmedabad Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Ahmedabad Barauni Special, Train number 09483. Timing of Ahmedabad Barauni Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ahmedabad Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat Starts 00:25 NA Origin Daily
2. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 01:25 01:27 2min 64 Km Daily
3. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 02:30 02:35 5min 98 Km Daily
4. ST Surat Gujarat 04:38 04:43 5min 227 Km Daily
5. NDB Nandurbar Maharashtra 07:50 08:00 10min 388 Km Daily
6. DDE Dondaicha Maharashtra 08:32 08:34 2min 422 Km Daily
7. AN Amalner Maharashtra 09:46 09:49 3min 483 Km Daily
8. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 11:30 11:35 5min 562 Km Daily
9. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 16:05 16:15 10min 869 Km Daily
10. HBJ Habibganj Madhya Pradesh 17:45 17:50 5min 955 Km Daily
11. LAR Lalitpur Uttar Pradesh 20:58 21:00 2min 1162 Km Daily
12. TKMG Tikamgarh Madhya Pradesh 22:05 22:07 2min 1213 Km Daily
13. KHGP Khargapur Madhya Pradesh 23:25 23:27 2min 1249 Km Daily
14. MCSC Maharaja Chhatrasal Station Chhatarpur Madhya Pradesh 00:12 00:14 2min 1296 Km Daily
15. KURJ Khajuraho Madhya Pradesh 01:20 01:40 20min 1327 Km Daily
16. MBA Mahoba Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:40 02:42 2min 1392 Km Daily
17. BNDA Banda Junction Uttar Pradesh 03:45 03:50 5min 1445 Km Daily
18. CKTD Chitrakut Dham Karwi Uttar Pradesh 04:38 04:40 2min 1514 Km Daily
19. PCOI Prayagraj Chheoki Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:18 07:20 2min 1636 Km Daily
20. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 10:00 10:10 10min 1780 Km Daily
21. BXR Buxar Bihar 11:15 11:17 2min 1870 Km Daily
22. ARA Ara Junction Bihar 12:04 12:06 2min 1938 Km Daily
23. DNR Danapur Bihar 12:55 13:00 5min 1978 Km Daily
24. HJP Hajipur Junction Bihar 14:52 14:57 5min 2004 Km Daily
25. MFP Muzaffarpur Junction Bihar 15:55 16:00 5min 2058 Km Daily
26. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 16:55 17:00 5min 2110 Km Daily
27. BJU Barauni Junction Bihar 18:40 Ends 2161 Km Daily

Ahmedabad Junction to Barauni Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09483, Ahmedabad Barauni Special. This train operates between Ahmedabad Junction and Barauni Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Ahmedabad Barauni Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ahmedabad Junction and Barauni Junction is 1351 miles or 2161 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ahmedabad Junction to Barauni Junction
Return Trains from Barauni Junction to Ahmedabad Junction

Train No. 09483, Ahmedabad Barauni Special ADI to BJU

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09483, AHMEDABAD BARAUNI SPECIAL. Details about the AHMEDABAD BARAUNI SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.