Given below is details about Train Number 19420, AHMEDABAD CHENNAI EXPRESS running between Ahmedabad Junction and Chennai Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.19420, Ahmedabad Chennai Express
ScheduleWed & Sat
Distance1076 miles / 1721 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 7 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Ahmedabad Junction Railway Station - Wednesday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Ahmedabad Chennai Express, Train number 19420. Timing of Ahmedabad Chennai Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ahmedabad Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Ahmedabad Junction (ADI)
Origin NA 09:40 NA We & Sa
Nadiad Junction (ND)
45 Km 10:25 10:26 1min We & Sa
Anand Junction (ANND)
63 Km 10:44 10:46 2min We & Sa
Vadodara Junction (BRC)
99 Km 11:35 11:40 5min We & Sa
Surat (ST)
228 Km 13:40 13:45 5min We & Sa
Vapi (VAPI)
321 Km 15:00 15:02 2min We & Sa
Boisar (BOR)
392 Km 15:51 15:53 2min We & Sa
Vasai Road (BSR)
443 Km 16:50 17:05 15min We & Sa
Panvel (PNVL)
507 Km 18:25 18:30 5min We & Sa
Pune Junction (PUNE)
627 Km 21:05 21:15 10min We & Sa
Solapur Junction (SUR)
890 Km 01:40 01:50 10min Su & Th
Wadi (WADI)
1040 Km 04:40 04:45 5min Su & Th
Yadgir (YG)
1078 Km 05:13 05:15 2min Su & Th
Raichur (RC)
1147 Km 06:13 06:15 2min Su & Th
Manthralayam Road (MALM)
Andhra Pradesh
1175 Km 06:38 06:40 2min Su & Th
Adoni (AD)
Andhra Pradesh
1216 Km 07:18 07:20 2min Su & Th
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
1268 Km 08:10 08:15 5min Su & Th
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
1296 Km 08:43 08:45 2min Su & Th
Tadipatri (TU)
Andhra Pradesh
1345 Km 09:23 09:25 2min Su & Th
Yerraguntla (YA)
Andhra Pradesh
1414 Km 10:18 10:20 2min Su & Th
Cuddapah (HX)
Andhra Pradesh
1453 Km 10:58 11:00 2min Su & Th
Razampeta (RJP)
Andhra Pradesh
1504 Km 11:48 11:50 2min Su & Th
Koduru (KOU)
Andhra Pradesh
1537 Km 12:13 12:15 2min Su & Th
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
1578 Km 14:15 14:25 10min Su & Th
Arakkonam Junction (AJJ)
Tamil Nadu
1646 Km 15:25 15:30 5min Su & Th
Perambur (PER)
Tamil Nadu
1715 Km 16:18 16:20 2min Su & Th
Chennai Central (MAS)
Tamil Nadu
1721 Km 17:10 Destination Su & Th

Ahmedabad Junction to Chennai Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 19420, Ahmedabad Chennai Express. This train operates between Ahmedabad Junction and Chennai Central. Map also shows all the stations where Ahmedabad Chennai Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ahmedabad Junction and Chennai Central is 1076 miles or 1721 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ahmedabad Junction to Chennai Central
Return Trains from Chennai Central to Ahmedabad Junction

Train No. 19420, Ahmedabad Chennai Express ADI to MAS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19420, AHMEDABAD CHENNAI EXPRESS. Details about the AHMEDABAD CHENNAI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.