Given below is details about Train Number 19401, AHMEDABAD LUCKNOW EXPRESS running between Ahmedabad Junction and Lucknow Charbagh NR stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.19401, Ahmedabad Lucknow Express
Distance814 miles / 1303 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Ahmedabad Junction Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Ahmedabad Lucknow Express, Train number 19401. Timing of Ahmedabad Lucknow Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ahmedabad Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat Starts 09:50 NA Origin Mo
2. MSH Mehsana Junction Gujarat 10:59 11:01 2min 68 Km Mo
3. PNU Palanpur Junction Gujarat 12:38 12:40 2min 134 Km Mo
4. ABR Abu Road Rajasthan 13:20 13:30 10min 186 Km Mo
5. PDWA Pindwara Rajasthan 14:03 14:05 2min 230 Km Mo
6. FA Falna Rajasthan 14:43 14:45 2min 285 Km Mo
7. RANI Rani Rajasthan 14:58 15:00 2min 300 Km Mo
8. MJ Marwar Junction Rajasthan 15:48 15:50 2min 351 Km Mo
9. BER Beawar Rajasthan 16:53 16:55 2min 439 Km Mo
10. AII Ajmer Junction Rajasthan 18:05 18:15 10min 491 Km Mo
11. KSG Kishangarh Rajasthan 18:43 18:45 2min 516 Km Mo
12. JP Jaipur Junction Rajasthan 20:45 20:55 10min 625 Km Mo
13. GADJ Gandhinagar  Jaipur Rajasthan 21:06 21:09 3min 631 Km Mo
14. BKI Bandikui Junction Rajasthan 22:23 22:25 2min 716 Km Mo
15. BTE Bharatpur Junction Rajasthan 23:50 23:52 2min 813 Km Mo
16. AH Achhnera Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:20 00:30 10min 840 Km Tu
17. MTJ Mathura Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:00 02:05 5min 878 Km Tu
18. MRT Mathura Cantonment Uttar Pradesh 02:23 02:25 2min 880 Km Tu
19. HTC Hathras City Uttar Pradesh 02:58 03:00 2min 920 Km Tu
20. KSJ Kasganj Junction Uttar Pradesh 03:57 04:07 10min 983 Km Tu
21. FBD Farrukhabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 05:43 05:48 5min 1091 Km Tu
22. KJN Kannauj Uttar Pradesh 06:54 06:56 2min 1150 Km Tu
23. CPA Kanpur Anwarganj Uttar Pradesh 08:35 08:40 5min 1227 Km Tu
24. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 08:55 09:05 10min 1230 Km Tu
25. ON Unnao Junction Uttar Pradesh 09:34 09:35 1min 1247 Km Tu
26. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 10:40 Ends 1303 Km Tu

Ahmedabad Junction to Lucknow Charbagh NR - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 19401, Ahmedabad Lucknow Express. This train operates between Ahmedabad Junction and Lucknow Charbagh NR. Map also shows all the stations where Ahmedabad Lucknow Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ahmedabad Junction and Lucknow Charbagh NR is 814 miles or 1303 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ahmedabad Junction to Lucknow Charbagh NR
Return Trains from Lucknow Charbagh NR to Ahmedabad Junction

Train No. 19401, Ahmedabad Lucknow Express ADI to LKO

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19401, AHMEDABAD LUCKNOW EXPRESS. Details about the AHMEDABAD LUCKNOW EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.