Given below is details about Train Number 09407, AHMEDABAD - LUCKNOW PUJA SPECIAL running between Ahmedabad Junction and Varanasi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.09407, Ahmedabad - Lucknow Puja Special
Distance1064 miles / 1702 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 8 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Ahmedabad Junction Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Ahmedabad - Lucknow Puja Special, Train number 09407. Timing of Ahmedabad - Lucknow Puja Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ahmedabad Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat Starts 21:40 NA Origin Th
2. SBIB Sabarmati Bg Gujarat 21:59 22:01 2min 6 Km Th
3. MSH Mehsana Junction Gujarat 22:58 23:00 2min 68 Km Th
4. PNU Palanpur Junction Gujarat 00:13 00:15 2min 134 Km Fr
5. ABR Abu Road Rajasthan 01:00 01:10 10min 186 Km Fr
6. FA Falna Rajasthan 02:17 02:19 2min 285 Km Fr
7. MJ Marwar Junction Rajasthan 03:15 03:20 5min 351 Km Fr
8. BER Beawar Rajasthan 04:22 04:24 2min 439 Km Fr
9. AII Ajmer Junction Rajasthan 06:23 06:35 12min 491 Km Fr
10. JP Jaipur Junction Rajasthan 09:15 09:25 10min 625 Km Fr
11. AWR Alwar Junction Rajasthan 11:10 11:13 3min 776 Km Fr
12. RE Rewari Junction Haryana 12:48 12:53 5min 850 Km Fr
13. GGN Gurgaon Haryana 13:31 13:33 2min 902 Km Fr
14. DEC Delhi Cantonment Delhi 13:57 13:59 2min 919 Km Fr
15. DLI Delhi Junction Delhi 14:45 15:05 20min 933 Km Fr
16. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 18:25 18:33 8min 1094 Km Fr
17. BE Bareilly Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:55 19:57 2min 1184 Km Fr
18. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 23:35 23:45 10min 1419 Km Fr
19. NHH Nihalgarh Uttar Pradesh 01:03 01:05 2min 1509 Km Sa
20. SLN Sultanpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:45 01:50 5min 1559 Km Sa
21. JOP Jaunpur City Uttar Pradesh 03:23 03:25 2min 1645 Km Sa
22. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 05:40 Ends 1702 Km Sa

Ahmedabad Junction to Varanasi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09407, Ahmedabad - Lucknow Puja Special. This train operates between Ahmedabad Junction and Varanasi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Ahmedabad - Lucknow Puja Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ahmedabad Junction and Varanasi Junction is 1064 miles or 1702 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ahmedabad Junction to Varanasi Junction
Return Trains from Varanasi Junction to Ahmedabad Junction

Train No. 09407, Ahmedabad - Lucknow Puja Special ADI to BSB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09407, AHMEDABAD - LUCKNOW PUJA SPECIAL. Details about the AHMEDABAD - LUCKNOW PUJA SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.