Given below is details about Train Number 09054, AHMEDABAD MGR CHENNAI SPECIAL running between Ahmedabad Junction and Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.09054, Ahmedabad MGR Chennai Special
Distance1073 miles / 1716 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 6 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Ahmedabad Junction Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Ahmedabad MGR Chennai Special, Train number 09054. Timing of Ahmedabad MGR Chennai Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ahmedabad Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat Starts 09:40 NA Origin Sa
2. ND Nadiad Junction Gujarat 10:19 10:21 2min 46 Km Sa
3. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 10:35 10:37 2min 64 Km Sa
4. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 11:15 11:20 5min 98 Km Sa
5. ST Surat Gujarat 13:07 13:12 5min 227 Km Sa
6. VAPI Vapi Gujarat 14:25 14:27 2min 322 Km Sa
7. BOR Boisar Maharashtra 15:06 15:08 2min 391 Km Sa
8. BSR Vasai Road Maharashtra 15:50 15:55 5min 442 Km Sa
9. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 16:52 16:55 3min 483 Km Sa
10. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 20:20 20:30 10min 622 Km Sa
11. SUR Solapur Junction Maharashtra 00:40 00:45 5min 887 Km Su
12. WADI Wadi Junction Karnataka 03:35 03:40 5min 1037 Km Su
13. YG Yadgir Karnataka 04:12 04:13 1min 1076 Km Su
14. RC Raichur Junction Karnataka 05:28 05:30 2min 1144 Km Su
15. MALM Mantralayam Road Andhra Pradesh 05:58 05:59 1min 1173 Km Su
16. AD Adoni Andhra Pradesh 06:34 06:35 1min 1214 Km Su
17. GTL Guntakal Junction Andhra Pradesh 07:30 07:40 10min 1266 Km Su
18. GY Gooty Junction Andhra Pradesh 08:14 08:15 1min 1294 Km Su
19. TU Tadipatri Andhra Pradesh 09:02 09:03 1min 1342 Km Su
20. YA Yerraguntla Junction Andhra Pradesh 09:57 09:58 1min 1409 Km Su
21. HX Kadapa Andhra Pradesh 10:40 10:42 2min 1450 Km Su
22. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 12:58 13:00 2min 1575 Km Su
23. AJJ Arakkonam Junction Tamil Nadu 14:08 14:10 2min 1641 Km Su
24. PER Perambur Tamil Nadu 15:13 15:15 2min 1710 Km Su
25. MAS Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central Tamil Nadu 16:00 Ends 1716 Km Su

Ahmedabad Junction to Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09054, Ahmedabad MGR Chennai Special. This train operates between Ahmedabad Junction and Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central. Map also shows all the stations where Ahmedabad MGR Chennai Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ahmedabad Junction and Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central is 1073 miles or 1716 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ahmedabad Junction to Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central
Return Trains from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central to Ahmedabad Junction

Train No. 09054, Ahmedabad MGR Chennai Special ADI to MAS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09054, AHMEDABAD MGR CHENNAI SPECIAL. Details about the AHMEDABAD MGR CHENNAI SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.