Given below is details about Train Number 15270, AHMEDABAD MUZAFFARPUR JANSADHARAN EXPRESS running between Ahmedabad Junction and Muzaffarpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15270, Ahmedabad Muzaffarpur Jansadharan Express
Distance1097 miles / 1755 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 11 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Ahmedabad Junction Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Ahmedabad Muzaffarpur Jansadharan Express, Train number 15270. Timing of Ahmedabad Muzaffarpur Jansadharan Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ahmedabad Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat Starts 16:30 NA Origin Su
2. MSH Mehsana Junction Gujarat 17:34 17:36 2min 68 Km Su
3. PNU Palanpur Junction Gujarat 19:20 19:22 2min 134 Km Su
4. ABR Abu Road Rajasthan 20:05 20:15 10min 186 Km Su
5. MJ Marwar Junction Rajasthan 23:08 23:10 2min 351 Km Su
6. AII Ajmer Junction Rajasthan 01:30 01:40 10min 491 Km Mo
7. FL Phulera Junction Rajasthan 02:50 02:52 2min 571 Km Mo
8. JP Jaipur Junction Rajasthan 03:45 03:55 10min 625 Km Mo
9. BTE Bharatpur Junction Rajasthan 06:38 06:40 2min 813 Km Mo
10. AH Achhnera Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:03 07:05 2min 840 Km Mo
11. AF Agra Fort Uttar Pradesh 08:30 08:55 25min 866 Km Mo
12. TDL Tundla Junction Uttar Pradesh 10:05 10:10 5min 889 Km Mo
13. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 13:40 13:50 10min 1118 Km Mo
14. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 15:10 15:20 10min 1191 Km Mo
15. GD Gonda Junction Uttar Pradesh 17:35 17:40 5min 1308 Km Mo
16. BST Basti Uttar Pradesh 19:07 19:10 3min 1397 Km Mo
17. KLD Khalilabad Uttar Pradesh 19:32 19:34 2min 1427 Km Mo
18. GKP Gorakhpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 20:40 20:55 15min 1462 Km Mo
19. DEOS Deoria Sadar Uttar Pradesh 21:35 21:40 5min 1511 Km Mo
20. BTT Bhatni Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:05 22:10 5min 1532 Km Mo
21. SV Siwan Junction Bihar 23:05 23:10 5min 1581 Km Mo
22. CPR Chhapra Junction Bihar 00:45 00:55 10min 1642 Km Tu
23. SEE Sonpur Junction Bihar 01:53 01:55 2min 1695 Km Tu
24. HJP Hajipur Junction Bihar 02:05 02:10 5min 1701 Km Tu
25. MFP Muzaffarpur Junction Bihar 04:00 Ends 1755 Km Tu

Ahmedabad Junction to Muzaffarpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15270, Ahmedabad Muzaffarpur Jansadharan Express. This train operates between Ahmedabad Junction and Muzaffarpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Ahmedabad Muzaffarpur Jansadharan Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ahmedabad Junction and Muzaffarpur Junction is 1097 miles or 1755 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ahmedabad Junction to Muzaffarpur Junction
Return Trains from Muzaffarpur Junction to Ahmedabad Junction

Train No. 15270, Ahmedabad Muzaffarpur Jansadharan Express ADI to MFP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15270, AHMEDABAD MUZAFFARPUR JANSADHARAN EXPRESS. Details about the AHMEDABAD MUZAFFARPUR JANSADHARAN EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.