Given below is details about Train Number 11049, AHMEDABAD SCSMT KOLHAPUR EXPRESS running between Ahmedabad Junction and Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11049, Ahmedabad Scsmt Kolhapur Express
Distance593 miles / 949 km
Run Time 20 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Ahmedabad Junction Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Ahmedabad Scsmt Kolhapur Express, Train number 11049. Timing of Ahmedabad Scsmt Kolhapur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ahmedabad Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat Starts 19:20 NA Origin Su
2. ND Nadiad Junction Gujarat 20:06 20:08 2min 46 Km Su
3. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 20:26 20:28 2min 64 Km Su
4. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 21:09 21:14 5min 100 Km Su
5. BH Bharuch Junction Gujarat 22:09 22:11 2min 170 Km Su
6. ST Surat Gujarat 23:40 23:50 10min 229 Km Su
7. NVS Navsari Gujarat 00:13 00:15 2min 258 Km Mo
8. VAPI Vapi Gujarat 01:10 01:12 2min 321 Km Mo
9. BSR Vasai Road Maharashtra 03:30 03:35 5min 444 Km Mo
10. BIRD Bhiwandi Road Maharashtra 03:53 03:55 2min 471 Km Mo
11. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 04:47 04:50 3min 485 Km Mo
12. KJT Karjat Junction Maharashtra 05:28 05:30 2min 531 Km Mo
13. LNL Lonavala Maharashtra 06:18 06:20 2min 559 Km Mo
14. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 07:40 07:50 10min 623 Km Mo
15. STR Satara Maharashtra 10:52 10:55 3min 768 Km Mo
16. SLI Sangli Maharashtra 13:18 13:20 2min 895 Km Mo
17. MRJ Miraj Junction Maharashtra 13:50 14:00 10min 902 Km Mo
18. HTK Hatkanagale Maharashtra 14:29 14:30 1min 929 Km Mo
19. KOP Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur Maharashtra 15:25 Ends 949 Km Mo

Ahmedabad Junction to Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11049, Ahmedabad Scsmt Kolhapur Express. This train operates between Ahmedabad Junction and Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur. Map also shows all the stations where Ahmedabad Scsmt Kolhapur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ahmedabad Junction and Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur is 593 miles or 949 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur to Ahmedabad Junction

Train No. 11049, Ahmedabad Scsmt Kolhapur Express ADI to KOP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11049, AHMEDABAD SCSMT KOLHAPUR EXPRESS. Details about the AHMEDABAD SCSMT KOLHAPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.