Given below is details about Train Number 05070, AISHBAGH BADSAHNAGAR SPECIAL running between Aishbagh and Gorakhpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.05070, Aishbagh Badsahnagar Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance215 miles / 344 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Aishbagh Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Aishbagh Badsahnagar Special, Train number 05070. Timing of Aishbagh Badsahnagar Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Aishbagh

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ASH Aishbagh Uttar Pradesh Starts 16:30 NA Origin Daily
2. BNZ Badshahnagar Uttar Pradesh 16:51 16:56 5min 9 Km Daily
3. BBK Barabanki Junction Uttar Pradesh 17:28 17:30 2min 33 Km Daily
4. GD Gonda Junction Uttar Pradesh 18:50 18:53 3min 123 Km Daily
5. BLP Balrampur Uttar Pradesh 19:37 19:39 2min 163 Km Daily
6. TLR Tulsipur Uttar Pradesh 20:11 20:13 2min 192 Km Daily
7. PPW Pachperwa Uttar Pradesh 20:41 20:43 2min 215 Km Daily
8. BNY Barhni Uttar Pradesh 21:07 21:09 2min 231 Km Daily
9. SOT Shohratgarh Uttar Pradesh 21:32 21:34 2min 252 Km Daily
10. SDDN   21:56 21:58 2min 271 Km Daily
11. ANDN Anand Nagar Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:33 22:35 2min 302 Km Daily
12. GKP Gorakhpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 23:45 Ends 344 Km Daily

Aishbagh to Gorakhpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 05070, Aishbagh Badsahnagar Special. This train operates between Aishbagh and Gorakhpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Aishbagh Badsahnagar Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Aishbagh and Gorakhpur Junction is 215 miles or 344 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Aishbagh to Gorakhpur Junction
Return Trains from Gorakhpur Junction to Aishbagh

Train No. 05070, Aishbagh Badsahnagar Special ASH to GKP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 05070, AISHBAGH BADSAHNAGAR SPECIAL. Details about the AISHBAGH BADSAHNAGAR SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.