Given below is details about Train Number 18208, AJMER DURG WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Ajmer Junction and Durg Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18208, Ajmer Durg Weekly Express
Distance866 miles / 1386 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 2 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Ajmer Junction Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Ajmer Durg Weekly Express, Train number 18208. Timing of Ajmer Durg Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ajmer Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. AII Ajmer Junction Rajasthan Starts 19:25 NA Origin Tu
2. KSG Kishangarh Rajasthan 19:51 19:53 2min 25 Km Tu
3. FL Phulera Junction Rajasthan 20:40 20:42 2min 79 Km Tu
4. JP Jaipur Junction Rajasthan 21:30 21:40 10min 134 Km Tu
5. DPA Durgapura Rajasthan 21:47 21:50 3min 141 Km Tu
6. SWM Sawai Madhopur Rajasthan 23:35 23:50 15min 265 Km Tu
7. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan 01:15 01:35 20min 373 Km We
8. BAZ Baran Rajasthan 02:28 02:30 2min 440 Km We
9. GUNA Guna Junction Madhya Pradesh 05:15 05:25 10min 558 Km We
10. ASKN Ashok Nagar Madhya Pradesh 06:02 06:04 2min 602 Km We
11. SGO Saugor Madhya Pradesh 09:13 09:15 2min 744 Km We
12. DMO Damoh Madhya Pradesh 10:18 10:20 2min 822 Km We
13. KMZ Katni Murwara Madhya Pradesh 12:30 12:35 5min 931 Km We
14. UMR Umaria Madhya Pradesh 13:52 13:54 2min 992 Km We
15. SDL Shahdol Madhya Pradesh 14:55 15:00 5min 1059 Km We
16. BUH Burhar Madhya Pradesh 15:16 15:18 2min 1078 Km We
17. APR Anuppur Junction Madhya Pradesh 15:45 15:50 5min 1100 Km We
18. PND Pendra Road Chhattisgarh 16:35 16:37 2min 1150 Km We
19. USL Uslapur Chhattisgarh 19:05 19:15 10min 1242 Km We
20. BYT Bhatapara Chhattisgarh 20:01 20:03 2min 1285 Km We
21. TLD Tilda Neora Chhattisgarh 20:23 20:25 2min 1311 Km We
22. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh 21:05 21:15 10min 1349 Km We
23. DURG Durg Junction Chhattisgarh 22:15 Ends 1386 Km We

Ajmer Junction to Durg Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18208, Ajmer Durg Weekly Express. This train operates between Ajmer Junction and Durg Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Ajmer Durg Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ajmer Junction and Durg Junction is 866 miles or 1386 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ajmer Junction to Durg Junction
Return Trains from Durg Junction to Ajmer Junction

Train No. 18208, Ajmer Durg Weekly Express AII to DURG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18208, AJMER DURG WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the AJMER DURG WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.