Given below is details about Train Number 18214, AJMER DURG WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Ajmer Junction and Durg Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18214, Ajmer Durg Weekly Express
Distance866 miles / 1386 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 2 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Ajmer Junction Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Ajmer Durg Weekly Express, Train number 18214. Timing of Ajmer Durg Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ajmer Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. AII Ajmer Junction Rajasthan Starts 19:25 NA Origin Mo
2. JP Jaipur Junction Rajasthan 21:30 21:40 10min 134 Km Mo
3. DPA Durgapura Rajasthan 21:47 21:50 3min 141 Km Mo
4. SWM Sawai Madhopur Rajasthan 23:35 23:50 15min 265 Km Mo
5. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan 01:15 01:35 20min 373 Km Tu
6. BAZ Baran Rajasthan 02:28 02:30 2min 440 Km Tu
7. CAG Chhabra Gugor Rajasthan 03:23 03:25 2min 498 Km Tu
8. RTA Ruthiyai Junction Madhya Pradesh 04:40 04:45 5min 537 Km Tu
9. GUNA Guna Junction Madhya Pradesh 05:15 05:25 10min 558 Km Tu
10. ASKN Ashok Nagar Madhya Pradesh 06:02 06:04 2min 602 Km Tu
11. SGO Saugor Madhya Pradesh 09:13 09:15 2min 744 Km Tu
12. DMO Damoh Madhya Pradesh 10:18 10:20 2min 822 Km Tu
13. KMZ Katni Murwara Madhya Pradesh 12:30 12:35 5min 931 Km Tu
14. UMR Umaria Madhya Pradesh 13:52 13:54 2min 992 Km Tu
15. SDL Shahdol Madhya Pradesh 14:55 15:00 5min 1059 Km Tu
16. APR Anuppur Junction Madhya Pradesh 15:45 15:50 5min 1100 Km Tu
17. PND Pendra Road Chhattisgarh 16:35 16:37 2min 1150 Km Tu
18. USL Uslapur Chhattisgarh 19:05 19:15 10min 1242 Km Tu
19. BYT Bhatapara Chhattisgarh 20:01 20:03 2min 1285 Km Tu
20. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh 21:05 21:15 10min 1349 Km Tu
21. DURG Durg Junction Chhattisgarh 22:15 Ends 1386 Km Tu

Ajmer Junction to Durg Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18214, Ajmer Durg Weekly Express. This train operates between Ajmer Junction and Durg Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Ajmer Durg Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ajmer Junction and Durg Junction is 866 miles or 1386 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ajmer Junction to Durg Junction
Return Trains from Durg Junction to Ajmer Junction

Train No. 18214, Ajmer Durg Weekly Express AII to DURG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18214, AJMER DURG WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the AJMER DURG WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.